Kehinde K. AGBELE
HOD, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Welcome to Mathematics and Computer Science Department


What We Do

The Department of Mathematics and Computer Science was established in 2012 to contribute to ELIZADE UNIVERSITY’s (EU) mission to produce self-reliant graduates imbued with requisite skills, competences and ability to be key players in the nation’s quest for socio-economic technological development. The Computer Science research laboratories are well-equipped with modern scientific equipment to aid in achieving this mission. Also, adequate and experienced staff are on ground to ensure the smooth running of the department. In accordance, the program intends to maintain a level of structural and content-based flexibility demanded by a changing world.


Programmes

SN Programme
1 Computer Science Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adelani O. Adesanya Senior Lecturer adelani.adesanya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Babatunde I. Disu Assistant System Analyst babatunde.disu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Bolanle Ojokoh Senior Lecturer bolanleojokoh@yahoo.com View Profile
4 Bukola A. Onyekwelu Lecturer 1 bukola.onyekwelu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Eniafe F. Ayetiran Lecturer II eniafe.ayetiran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Isaac A. Olopade Lecturer II isaac.olopade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Kehinde K. Agbele Senior Lecturer (HOD) Kehinde.agbele@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Motunrayo O. Rotimi Technologist motunrayo.rotimi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Olusola Babalola Lecturer II olusola.babalola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Titilayo O. Akinwumi Lecturer I titilayo.akinwumi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Tolu M. Oloje Computer Technologist tolu.oloje@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile