AGBELE Kehinde K.
HOD, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Welcome to Mathematics and Computer Science Department


What We Do

The Department of Mathematics and Computer Science was established in 2012 to contribute to ELIZADE UNIVERSITY’s (EU) mission to produce self-reliant graduates imbued with requisite skills, competences and ability to be key players in the nation’s quest for socio-economic technological development. The Computer Science research laboratories are well-equipped with modern scientific equipment to aid in achieving this mission. Also, adequate and experienced staff are on ground to ensure the smooth running of the department. In accordance, the program intends to maintain a level of structural and content-based flexibility demanded by a changing world.


Programmes

SN Programme
1 Computer Science Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adelani Adesanya O. Senior Lecturer adelani.adesanya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Babatunde Disu I. Assistant System Analyst babatunde.disu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Bolanle Ojokoh Senior Lecturer bolanleojokoh@yahoo.com View Profile
4 Bukola Onyekwelu A. Lecturer 1 bukola.onyekwelu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Eniafe Ayetiran F. Lecturer II eniafe.ayetiran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Isaac Olopade A. Lecturer II isaac.olopade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Kehinde Agbele K. HOD Kehinde.agbele@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Motunrayo Rotimi O. Technologist motunrayo.rotimi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Olusola Babalola Lecturer II olusola.babalola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Titilayo Akinwumi O. Lecturer I titilayo.akinwumi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Tolu Oloje M. Computer Technologist tolu.oloje@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile