KOMOLAFE Olusola O.
HOD, Department of Biological Sciences

Welcome to Biological Sciences Department


What We Do

The Department of Biological Sciences is committed to producing new generation of scientists with broad and balanced foundation in life Sciences. The Department proudly offers degree programmes in Biotechnology, Environmental Management and Toxicology and Microbiology. Laboratories of each of the programme options are well-equipped with state-of-the-art facilities to ensure hands on experience in the relevant fields of study. We have well qualified and highly motivated staff who are committed to ensure the delivery of quality and sound education to students through strict adherence to use of ICT-driven modes of Lecture delivery, well-structured courses, Lecture schedules, tutorials, relevant laboratory experiments and field trips in the respective programme.


Programmes

SN Programme
1 Environmental Management and Toxicology Learn More
2 Microbiology Learn More
3 Biotechnology Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Abdul Momoh O. Lecturer II abdul.momoh@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adekemi Ademola-Oyelana Senior Confidential Secretary (DEAN) adekemi.oyelana@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adeola Bada A. Lecturer I adeola.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adeyinka Fadahunsi I. Assistant Lecturer adeyinka.fadahunsi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Gbenga Agbowuro O. Assistant Lecturer gbenga.agbowuro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Kayode Olabode O. Laboratory Technologist II kayode.olabode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Kola Olorunnisola S. Lecturer I kola.olorunnisola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Mojisola Asowata-Ayodele Lecturer I mojisola.asowata@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Olalekan Fadare Lecturer II olalekan.fadare@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Adenike Aladeyelu E. Laboratory Technologist II olanike.oladeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Olatunbosun Arowolo Research Assistant olatunbosun.arowolo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Olayinka Osuolale Lecturer I olayinka.osuolale@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Olugbenga Onile S. Lecturer I olugbenga.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Olusola Komolafe O. Professor olusola.komolafe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Oluwayomi Bankole Assistant Lecturer oluwayomi.bankole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Omotola Dada Senior Lecturer omotola.dada@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Crossby Omotoriogun T. Lecturer I taiwo.omotoriogun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile