Olusola O. KOMOLAFE
HOD, Department of Biological Sciences

Welcome to Biological Sciences Department


What We Do

The Department of Biological Sciences is committed to producing new generation of scientists with broad and balanced foundation in life Sciences. The Department proudly offers degree programmes in Biotechnology, Environmental Management and Toxicology and Microbiology. Laboratories of each of the programme options are well-equipped with state-of-the-art facilities to ensure hands on experience in the relevant fields of study. We have well qualified and highly motivated staff who are committed to ensure the delivery of quality and sound education to students through strict adherence to use of ICT-driven modes of Lecture delivery, well-structured courses, Lecture schedules, tutorials, relevant laboratory experiments and field trips in the respective programme.


Programmes

SN Programme
1 Environmental Management and Toxicology Learn More
2 Microbiology Learn More
3 Biotechnology Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Abdul O. Momoh Lecturer II abdul.momoh@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adekemi Ademola-Oyelana Senior Confidential Secretary (DEAN) adekemi.oyelana@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adeola A. Bada Lecturer I adeola.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adeyinka I. Fadahunsi Assistant Lecturer adeyinka.fadahunsi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Folasade A. Okeleji Faculty Officer folasade.sunmonu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Gbenga O. Agbowuro Assistant Lecturer gbenga.agbowuro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Kayode O. Olabode Laboratory Technologist II kayode.olabode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Kola S. Olorunnisola Lecturer I kola.olorunnisola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Mojisola Asowata-Ayodele Lecturer I mojisola.asowata@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Morolake Ayeyo Graduate assistant morolake.ayeyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Olalekan Fadare Lecturer II olalekan.fadare@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Adenike E. Aladeyelu Laboratory Technologist II olanike.oladeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Olatunbosun Arowolo Assistant Lecturer olatunbosun.arowolo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Olayinka Osuolale Lecturer I olayinka.osuolale@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Olugbenga S. Onile Lecturer I olugbenga.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Olukayode Amund Professor olukayode.Amund@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Olusola O. Komolafe Professor (DEAN) olusola.komolafe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Oluwayomi Bankole Assistant Lecturer oluwayomi.bankole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Omotola Dada Senior Lecturer omotola.dada@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Crossby T. Omotoriogun Lecturer I taiwo.omotoriogun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile