OLUWARANTI Adeniran Isola
HOD, Department of Computer Engineering

Welcome to Computer Engineering Department


What We Do

Not yet added


Programmes

SN Programme
1 B.Eng. (Computer Engineering) Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adekemi Olowu Joanne Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adeniran Oluwaranti Isola Professor adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Isaac Elesemoyo Oluwafemi Assistant Lecturer Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Julius Ogunniyi Olasunmibo Assistant Lecturer julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Engr. Olaitan Afolabi Omowumi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Temitope Adeyemo Tosin Assistant Lecturer temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile