Adeniran Isola OLUWARANTI
HOD, Department of Computer Engineering

Welcome to Computer Engineering Department


What We Do

Not yet added


Programmes

SN Programme
1 B.Eng. (Computer Engineering) Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adekemi Joanne Olowu Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adeniran Isola Oluwaranti Professor adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Ajiboye Kayode Technologist II ajiboye.kayode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Azeez Abdulah Ganiyu Technologist II azeez.ganiyu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Isaac Oluwafemi Elesemoyo Assistant Lecturer Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Julius Olasunmibo Ogunniyi Assistant Lecturer julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Engr. Olaitan Omowumi Afolabi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Oluwagbenga Busayo Adedeji Technologist II oluwagbenga.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Temitope Tosin Adeyemo Assistant Lecturer temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile