ADEWOLE Adeolu
HOD, Department of Economics

Welcome to Economics Department


What We Do

Economics Department is committed to producing graduates who are well equipped with critical skills, attitudes and abilities to identify and analyze economic issues and problems with a view to finding solutions. They are trained to have both the qualitative and quantitative skills for analyzing socio-economic data, communicating concisely the results to a wide audience, including those with no training in economics; thinking critically about the limits of economic analysis in a broader socio-economic context; and drawing economic policy inferences, and recognizing the potential constraints in their implementation.


Programmes

SN Programme
1 B.Sc Economics Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adeleke Aremo Senior Lecturer (Sabbatical) adeleke.aremo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Theophilus Fadayomi Oyeyemi Professor agvc@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Ifeoluwa Ajayi Assistant Lecturer ifeoluwa.ajayi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Joseph Fabayo Professor joseph.fabayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Adeolu Adewole Lecturer I musiliu.adewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Olabode Olabisi Eric Lecturer I olabode.olabisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Omolola Olarinde Lecturer II omolola.olarinde@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Theophilus Fadayomi Professor theophilus.fadayomi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile