Olufemi Adebola KOYA
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Welcome to Faculty of Engineering


What We Do

At the Faculty of Engineering we are committed to producing leaders and entrepreneurs of the future and to advancing the knowledge and technological innovations required to address global challenges.


Departments

SN Department
1 Automotive Engineering Learn More
2 Mechanical Engineering Learn More
3 Computer Engineering Learn More
4 Electrical and Electronics Engineering Learn More
5 Civil Engineering Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Olufemi Adebola Koya Professor olufemi.koya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adeniran Isola Oluwaranti Professor (HOD, Computer Engineering) adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Isaiah Oke Reader (Ag. HOD, Civil Engineering) isaiah.oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Nurudeen Adekunle Raji Reader (Ag. HOD, Automotive Engineering) nurudeen.raji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Olalekan Olaosebikan Reader olalekan.olaosebikan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Engr. Dr. Olugbenga Kayode Ogidan Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering) Olugbenga.ogidan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Mayowa Ikumapayi Senior Lecturer ikumapyi.mayowa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Adebunmi Okediji Lecturer I (Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering) adebunmi.okediji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Engr. Dr. Akinwumi Abimbola Amusan Lecturer I akinwumi.amusan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Olusola Oloruntoba Lecturer I olusola.oloruntoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Dr Razak Olusegun Alli-Oke Lecturer I razak.alli-oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Engr. Dr. Kehinde Temikotan Olusesan Lecturer I kehinde.temikotan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Olugbenga Aderoba Lecturer II olugbenga.aderoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Engr. Olaitan Omowumi Afolabi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Temitayo Ogedengbe Lecturer II temitayo.ogedengbe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Oluranti Adetunji Abiola Lecturer II oluranti.abiola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Ariyo Adanikin Lecturer II ariyo.adanikin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Engr. Austin Ola Oshin Lecturer II austin.oshin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Akintayo Adeniji Lecturer II akintayo.adeniji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Ismaila Olanrewaju Alabi Lecturer II ismaila.alabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Julius Olasunmibo Ogunniyi Assistant Lecturer julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Isaac Oluwafemi Elesemoyo Assistant Lecturer Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Temitope Tosin Adeyemo Assistant Lecturer temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Oluwasanmi Alonge Assistant Lecturer oluwasanmi.alonge@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Ebenezer Fakorede Research Assistant ebenezer.fakorede@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Ojotu Ijiwo Joseph Research Assistant ojotu.joseph@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Adekemi Joanne Olowu Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Mr Kabir Lasisi Adio Senior Technologist kabir.lasisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
30 Ajiboye Kayode Technologist II ajiboye.kayode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
31 Akabom Asuquo Ita Technologist II akabom.ita@lizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
32 Azeez Abdulah Ganiyu Technologist II azeez.ganiyu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
33 Michael Tuyi Omole Technologist II michael.omole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
34 Oluwagbenga Busayo Adedeji Technologist II oluwagbenga.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
35 Oluwaseun Adewoyin Ileoye Technologist II oluwaseun.ileoye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile