Olufemi Adebola KOYA
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Welcome to Faculty of Engineering


What We Do

At the Faculty of Engineering we are committed to producing leaders and entrepreneurs of the future and to advancing the knowledge and technological innovations required to address global challenges.


Departments

SN Department
1 Automotive Engineering Learn More
2 Mechanical Engineering Learn More
3 Computer Engineering Learn More
4 Electrical and Electronics Engineering Learn More
5 Civil Engineering Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adebunmi Okediji Lecturer I adebunmi.okediji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adekemi Joanne Olowu Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adeniran Isola Oluwaranti Professor adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Agboola Ogunlowo Professor agboola.ogunlowo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Ajiboye Kayode Technologist II ajiboye.kayode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Akabom Asuquo Ita Technologist II akabom.ita@lizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Akintayo Adeniji Lecturing akintayo.adeniji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Engr. Dr. Akinwumi Abimbola Amusan Lecturer I akinwumi.amusan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Ariyo Adanikin Lecturing ariyo.adanikin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Engr. Austin Ola Oshin Lecturer II austin.oshin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Azeez Abdulah Ganiyu Technologist II azeez.ganiyu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Ebenezer Fakorede Lecturing ebenezer.fakorede@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Mayowa Ikumapayi lecturing ikumapyi.mayowa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Isaac Oluwafemi Elesemoyo Assistant Lecturer Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Isaiah Oke Associate Professor isaiah.oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Ismaila Olanrewaju Alabi Lecturer II ismaila.alabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Julius Olasunmibo Ogunniyi Assistant Lecturer julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Mr Kabir Lasisi Adio Senior Technologist kabir.lasisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Engr. Dr. Kehinde Temikotan Olusesan Lecturer I kehinde.temikotan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Michael Tuyi Omole Technologist II michael.omole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Nurudeen Adekunle Raji Associate Professor nurudeen.raji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Ojotu Ijiwo Joseph Research Assistant ojotu.joseph@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Engr. Olaitan Omowumi Afolabi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Olalekan Olaosebikan Reader olalekan.olaosebikan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Olufemi Adebola Koya Professor olufemi.koya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Olugbenga Aderoba Lecturer II olugbenga.aderogba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Engr. Dr. Olugbenga Kayode Ogidan Senior Lecturer Olugbenga.ogidan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Oluranti Adetunji Abiola Lecturer II oluranti.abiola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
30 Olusola Oloruntoba Lecturer I olusola.oloruntoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
31 Oluwagbenga Busayo Adedeji Technologist II oluwagbenga.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
32 Oluwasanmi Alonge Assistant Lecturer oluwasanmi.alonge@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
33 Dr Razak Olusegun Alli-Oke Lecturer I razak.alli-oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
34 Temitayo Ogedengbe Lecturer II temitayo.ogedengbe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
35 Temitope Tosin Adeyemo Assistant Lecturer temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile