Benjamin IMASOGIE
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Welcome to Faculty of Engineering


What We Do

At the Faculty of Engineering we are committed to producing leaders and entrepreneurs of the future and to advancing the knowledge and technological innovations required to address global challenges.


Departments

SN Department
1 Information and Communication Technology Learn More
2 Automotive Engineering Learn More
3 Mechanical Engineering Learn More
4 Computer Engineering Learn More
5 Electrical and Electronics Engineering Learn More
6 Civil Engineering Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Abraham Asere Professor abraham.asere@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adebunmi Okediji Lecturer I (Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering) adebunmi.okediji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adekemi Joanne Olowu Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Adeniran Isola Oluwaranti Professor (HOD, Computer Engineering) adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Ajiboye Kayode Technologist II ajiboye.kayode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Akabom Asuquo Ita Technologist II akabom.ita@lizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Akintayo Adeniji Lecturer II akintayo.adeniji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Engr. Dr. Akinwumi Abimbola Amusan Lecturer I akinwumi.amusan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Ariyo Adanikin Lecturer II ariyo.adanikin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Engr. Austin Ola Oshin Lecturer II austin.oshin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Azeez Abdulah Ganiyu Technologist II azeez.ganiyu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Benjamin Imasogie Professor benjamin.imasogie@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Ebenezer Fakorede Research Assistant ebenezer.fakorede@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Mayowa Ikumapayi Senior Lecturer ikumapyi.mayowa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Isaac Oluwafemi Elesemoyo Lecturer II Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Isaiah Oke Reader (Ag. HOD, Civil Engineering) isaiah.oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Ismaila Olanrewaju Alabi Lecturer II ismaila.alabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Julius Olasunmibo Ogunniyi Lecturer II julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Mr Kabir Lasisi Adio Senior Technologist kabir.lasisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Engr. Dr. Kehinde Temikotan Olusesan Lecturer I kehinde.temikotan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Michael Tuyi Omole Technologist II michael.omole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Nurudeen Adekunle Raji Reader (Ag. HOD, Automotive Engineering) nurudeen.raji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Ojotu Ijiwo Joseph Research Assistant ojotu.joseph@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Engr. Olaitan Omowumi Afolabi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Olalekan Olaosebikan Reader olalekan.olaosebikan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Olugbenga Aderoba Lecturer II olugbenga.aderoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Engr. Dr. Olugbenga Kayode Ogidan Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering) Olugbenga.ogidan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Oluranti Adetunji Abiola Lecturer II oluranti.abiola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
30 Olusola Oloruntoba Lecturer I olusola.oloruntoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
31 Oluwagbenga Busayo Adedeji Technologist II oluwagbenga.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
32 Oluwasanmi Alonge Assistant Lecturer oluwasanmi.alonge@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
33 Oluwaseun Adewoyin Ileoye Technologist II oluwaseun.ileoye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
34 Opeyemi Adanigbo Assistant Lecturer opeyemi.adanigbo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
35 Dr Razak Olusegun Alli-Oke Lecturer I razak.alli-oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
36 Temitayo Ogedengbe Lecturer II temitayo.ogedengbe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
37 Temitope Tosin Adeyemo Lecturer II temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile