KOYA Olufemi Adebola
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Welcome to Faculty of Engineering


What We Do

At the Faculty of Engineering we are committed to producing leaders and entrepreneurs of the future and to advancing the knowledge and technological innovations required to address global challenges.


Departments

SN Department
1 Automotive Engineering Learn More
2 Mechanical Engineering Learn More
3 Computer Engineering Learn More
4 Electrical and Electronics Engineering Learn More
5 Civil Engineering Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Engr. Abiodun Onile Lecturer II abiodun.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adebunmi Okediji Lecturer I adebunmi.okediji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adekemi Olowu Joanne Research Assistant adekemi.olowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adeniran Oluwaranti Isola Professor adeniran.oluwaranti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Agboola Ogunlowo Professor agboola.ogunlowo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Akabom Ita Asuquo Technologist II akabom.ita@lizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Akintayo Adeniji Lecturing akintayo.adeniji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Akinwumi Abimbola Amusan Lecturer I akinwumi.amusan@elizadeuniversity.edu View Profile
9 Ariyo Adanikin Lecturing ariyo.adanikin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Engr. Austin Oshin Ola Lecturer II austin.oshin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Ebenezer Fakorede Lecturing ebenezer.fakorede@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Mayowa Ikumapayi lecturing ikumapyi.mayowa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Isaac Elesemoyo Oluwafemi Assistant Lecturer Isaac.elesemoyo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Isaiah Oke Associate Professor isaiah.oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Ismaila Alabi Olanrewaju Lecturer II ismaila.alabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Julius Ogunniyi Olasunmibo Assistant Lecturer julius.ogunniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Mr Kabir Adio Lasisi Technologist 1 kabir.lasisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Engr. Dr. Kehinde Olusesan Temikotan Lecturer I kehinde.temikotan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Nurudeen Raji Adekunle Associate Professor nurudeen.raji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Ojotu Joseph Ijiwo Research Assistant ojotu.joseph@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Engr. Olaitan Afolabi Omowumi Lecturer II olaitan.afolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Olalekan Olaosebikan Reader olalekan.olaosebikan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Olufemi Koya Adebola Professor olufemi.koya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Olugbenga Aderoba Lecturer II olugbenga.aderogba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Olugbenga Engr. Dr.Ogidan Kayode Senior Lecturer Olugbenga.ogidan@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Oluranti Abiola Adetunji Lecturer II oluranti.abiola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Olusola Oloruntoba Lecturer I olusola.oloruntoba@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Oluwasanmi Alonge Assistant Lecturer oluwasanmi.alonge@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Engr. Dr Razak Olusegun Alli-Oke Lecturer I razak.alli-oke@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
30 Temitayo Ogedengbe Lecturer II temitayo.ogedengbe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
31 Temitope Adeyemo Tosin Assistant Lecturer temitope.adeyemo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile