Welcome to Faculty of Social and Management Sciences


What We Do

The Faculty of Social and Management Sciences is committed to high standard teaching, research and mentoring through students’ Industrial trip to reputable organizations. This we are confident will expose our students to the practical knowledge and personal contacts that will help them build long-term resourceful and sustainable relationship amongst researchers and practitioners working in a wide variety of industries.


Departments

SN Department
1 Human Resource Management Learn More
2 Economics Learn More
3 Mass Communication Learn More
4 Hotel Management and Tourism Learn More
5 Accounting and Finance Learn More
6 Business Administration Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adebimpe Okhiria Olayemi Ag. Head of Department adebimpe.okhiria@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adeleke Aremo Senior Lecturer (Sabbatical) adeleke.aremo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adesola Akande Adebayo Senior Lecturer adesola.akande@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Theophilus Fadayomi Oyeyemi Professor agvc@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Anita Adidu Similola Assistant Lecturer anita.adidu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Babatunde AKANJI Oluwatoyin Lecturer I Babatunde.akanji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Babatunde Ololade Lecturer I babatunde.ololade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Yekinni Bello Ojo Visiting Lecturer bello.yekini@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Dupe ABOLADE Adesubomi Senior Lecturer dupe.abolade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Esther Oluwatoba Motunrayo Technologist esther.akintayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Feyisade Adeyemi Charles Assistant Lecturer feyisade.adeyemi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Florence Fapohunda Modupe Lecturer I florence.fapohunda@eliadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Idowu Ojo Technologist idowu.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Idowu Olubodun Emmanuel Lecturer idowu.olubodun@elizadeuniverty.edu.ng View Profile
15 Ifeoluwa Ajayi Assistant Lecturer ifeoluwa.ajayi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Isaac Adesuyi Lecturer ii isaac.adesuyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 James Obadeyi Ayanwale Lecturer II james.obadeyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Joseph Fabayo Professor joseph.fabayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Martin Omorodion Osawaru Senior Lecturer martin.omorodion@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Adeolu Adewole Lecturer I musiliu.adewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Tijani Nasiru Olawale Visiting Lecturer nasiru.tijani@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Olabode Olabisi Eric Lecturer I olabode.olabisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Omolola Olarinde Lecturer II omolola.olarinde@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Samuel IDOWU Adebayo Assistant Lecturer samueladebayo.idowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Sunday Aniyi Lecturer 1 sunday.aniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Sunday Ogbeide Oseiweh Assistant Lecturer sunday.ogbeide@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Theophilus Fadayomi Professor theophilus.fadayomi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Wole Adamolekun Senior Lecturer Wole.adamolekun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile