Welcome to Faculty of Social and Management Sciences


What We Do

The Faculty of Social and Management Sciences is committed to high standard teaching, research and mentoring through students’ Industrial trip to reputable organizations. This we are confident will expose our students to the practical knowledge and personal contacts that will help them build long-term resourceful and sustainable relationship amongst researchers and practitioners working in a wide variety of industries.


Departments

SN Department
1 Human Resource Management Learn More
2 Economics Learn More
3 Mass Communication Learn More
4 Hotel Management and Tourism Learn More
5 Accounting and Finance Learn More
6 Business Administration Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Joseph Fabayo Professor joseph.fabayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Theophilus Fadayomi Professor theophilus.fadayomi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Wole Adamolekun Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Mass Communication) Wole.adamolekun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Martin Osawaru Omorodion Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Business Administration) martin.omorodion@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Adeleke Aremo Senior Lecturer adeleke.aremo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Adesola Adebayo Akande Senior Lecturer adesola.akande@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Dupe Adesubomi ABOLADE Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Human Resource Management) dupe.abolade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Babatunde Oluwatoyin AKANJI Lecturer I Babatunde.akanji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Babatunde Ololade Lecturer I (Coordinator, Accounting and Finance) babatunde.ololade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Chudey Pride Lecturer I chudey.pride@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Adebisi Taiwo Lecturer I adebisi.taiwo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Adeolu Adewole Lecturer I (Coordinator, Economics) musiliu.adewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Olabode Eric Olabisi Lecturer I olabode.olabisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Florence Modupe Fapohunda Lecturer I florence.fapohunda@eliadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Sunday Aikuirawo Aniyi Lecturer I sunday.aniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Feyisade Charles Adeyemi Lecturer II feyisade.adeyemi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Isaac Olufemi Adesuyi Lecturer ii isaac.adesuyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 James Ayanwale Obadeyi Lecturer II james.obadeyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Omolola Olarinde Lecturer II omolola.olarinde@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Samuel Adebayo IDOWU Assistant Lecturer samueladebayo.idowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Ifeoluwa Ajayi Assistant Lecturer ifeoluwa.ajayi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Anita Similola Adidu Assistant Lecturer anita.adidu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Sunday Oseiweh Ogbeide Assistant Lecturer sunday.ogbeide@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Adebimpe Elizabeth Ajagunna Graduate Assistant elizabeth.ajagunna@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Eniola Elizabeth AKINWUMI Graduate Assistant/ Research Assistant eniola.akinwumi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Adebimpe Olayemi Okhiria Ag. Head of Department adebimpe.okhiria@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile