Welcome to Faculty of Social and Management Sciences


What We Do

The Faculty of Social and Management Sciences is committed to high standard teaching, research and mentoring through students’ Industrial trip to reputable organizations. This we are confident will expose our students to the practical knowledge and personal contacts that will help them build long-term resourceful and sustainable relationship amongst researchers and practitioners working in a wide variety of industries.


Departments

SN Department
1 Human Resource Management Learn More
2 Economics Learn More
3 Mass Communication Learn More
4 Hotel Management and Tourism Learn More
5 Accounting and Finance Learn More
6 Business Administration Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adebimpe Olayemi Okhiria Ag. Head of Department adebimpe.okhiria@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adebisi Taiwo Lecturer 1 adebisi.taiwo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adeleke Aremo Senior Lecturer (Sabbatical) adeleke.aremo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adesola Adebayo Akande Senior Lecturer adesola.akande@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Theophilus Oyeyemi Fadayomi Professor agvc@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Anita Similola Adidu Assistant Lecturer anita.adidu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Babatunde Oluwatoyin AKANJI Lecturer I Babatunde.akanji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Babatunde Ololade Lecturer I babatunde.ololade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Chudey Pride Lecturer 1 chudey.pride@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Dupe Adesubomi ABOLADE Senior Lecturer dupe.abolade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Eniola Elizabeth AKINWUMI Graduate Assistant/ Research Assistant eniola.akinwumi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Esther Motunrayo Oluwatoba Technologist esther.akintayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Feyisade Charles Adeyemi Lecturer II feyisade.adeyemi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Florence Modupe Fapohunda Lecturer I florence.fapohunda@eliadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Idowu Ojo Technologist idowu.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Idowu Emmanuel Olubodun Lecturer idowu.olubodun@elizadeuniverty.edu.ng View Profile
17 Ifeoluwa Ajayi Assistant Lecturer ifeoluwa.ajayi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Isaac Olufemi Adesuyi Lecturer ii isaac.adesuyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 James Ayanwale Obadeyi Lecturer II james.obadeyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Joseph Fabayo Professor joseph.fabayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Martin Osawaru Omorodion Senior Lecturer martin.omorodion@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Adeolu Adewole Lecturer I musiliu.adewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Olabode Eric Olabisi Lecturer I olabode.olabisi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Omolola Olarinde Lecturer II omolola.olarinde@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Samuel Adebayo IDOWU Assistant Lecturer samueladebayo.idowu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Sunday Aikuirawo Aniyi Lecturer 1 sunday.aniyi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Sunday Oseiweh Ogbeide Assistant Lecturer sunday.ogbeide@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Theophilus Fadayomi Professor theophilus.fadayomi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Wole Adamolekun Senior Lecturer Wole.adamolekun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile