Bankole Ajibabi OMOTOSO
Dean, Faculty of Humanities

Welcome to Faculty of Humanities


What We Do

The Faculty of Humanities seek to address issues of human dignity, creativity, thought, justice, freedom and value amidst a myriad of people and places. We explore language, culture, technology and the environment, recognizing the richness offered by diversity, difference, distance and place.


Departments

SN Department
1 English Learn More
2 History and International Relations Learn More
3 Performing and Film Arts Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Bankole Ajibabi Omotoso Professor bankole.omotoso@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Dr. Gabriel Adekola Oyewo Reader gabriel.oyewo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Stephen Fatusin Senior Lecturer stephen.fatusin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Wale Adedeji Senior Lecturer (Ag. HOD, Performing and Film Arts) wale.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Tolu Ifedayo Lecturer I tolu.ifedayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 John Chrysestom OGIRAI Lecturer I john.ogirai@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Julia Nkakim Omorodion Lecturer II julia.omorodion@elizadeunirsity.edu.ng View Profile
8 ABIODUN JOHN MACAULAY Lecturer II abiodun.macaulay@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Abiodun Olofinsao Lecturer II (Coordinator, English) abiodun.olofinsao@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Ezekiel Olajimbiti Lecturer II ezekiel.olajimbiti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Sunday Ayodabo Lecturer II sunday.ayodabo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Adegoke Afe Assistant Lecturer adegoke.afe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Bello Olakunle Idris Assistant Lecturer idris.bello@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Ighodalo Isi Elizabeth Research Assistant elizabeth.ighodalo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile