OMOTOSO Bankole Ajibabi
Dean, Faculty of Humanities

Welcome to Faculty of Humanities


What We Do

The Faculty of Humanities seek to address issues of human dignity, creativity, thought, justice, freedom and value amidst a myriad of people and places. We explore language, culture, technology and the environment, recognizing the richness offered by diversity, difference, distance and place.


Departments

SN Department
1 English Learn More
2 History and International Relations Learn More
3 Performing and Film Arts Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 ABIODUN MACAULAY JOHN Lecturer II abiodun.macaulay@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Abiodun Olofinsao Lecturer II abiodun.olofinsao@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adegoke Afe Research Assistant adegoke.afe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Bankole Omotoso Ajibabi Professor bankole.omotoso@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Ighodalo Elizabeth Isi Research Assistant elizabeth.ighodalo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Ezekiel Olajimbiti Lecturer II ezekiel.olajimbiti@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Dr. Gabriel Oyewo Adekola Reader gabriel.oyewo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Bello Idris Olakunle Assistant Lecturer idris.bello@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 John OGIRAI Chrysestom Lecturer 1 john.ogirai@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Julia Omorodion Nkakim Lecturer II julia.omorodion@elizadeunirsity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Stephen Fatusin Senior Lecturer stephen.fatusin@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
12 Sunday Ayodabo Lecturer II sunday.ayodabo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Tolu Ifedayo Lecturer 1 tolu.ifedayo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Wale Adedeji Senior Lecturer wale.adedeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile