KOMOLAFE Olusola O.
Dean, Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences

Welcome to Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences


What We Do

The Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences is committed to producing excellent and globally competent graduates. There are nine programmes spread across three Departments in the faculty; manned by vibrant, competent, and dedicated academic staff to provide high-quality educational experiences that expand student's knowledge and innovative problem-solving capability in their specialization. Our lecture theatres and laboratories are top-notch and equipped with state-of-the-art equipment.


Departments

SN Department
1 Physical and Chemical Sciences Learn More
2 Mathematics and Computer Science Learn More
3 Biological Sciences Learn More

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Abdul Momoh O. Lecturer II abdul.momoh@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Adedeji Ademakinwa N Lecturer II adedeji.ademakinwa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Adekemi Ademola-Oyelana Senior Confidential Secretary (DEAN) adekemi.oyelana@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Adelani Adesanya O. Senior Lecturer adelani.adesanya@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Adeola Bada A. Lecturer I adeola.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Adeyinka Fadahunsi I. Assistant Lecturer adeyinka.fadahunsi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Akindele Famurewa J. Senior Lecturer akindele.famurewa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Ayodele Orelusi N. Laboratory Technologist ayodele.orelusi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Joseph Dada B. Assistant Lecturer babatunde.dada@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Babatunde Disu I. Assistant System Analyst babatunde.disu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
11 Bolanle Ojokoh Senior Lecturer bolanleojokoh@yahoo.com View Profile
12 Bukola Onyekwelu A. Lecturer 1 bukola.onyekwelu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
13 Damilola Ogunjemite Assistant Lecturer damilola.ogunjemite@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
14 Emmanuel Faleye T. Lecturer II emmanuel.faleye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
15 Emmanuel Olasehinde F. Senior Lecturer emmanuel.olasehinde@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
16 Eniafe Ayetiran F. Lecturer II eniafe.ayetiran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
17 Fausat Ola-Mudathir K. Lecturer I fausat.ola-mudathir@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
18 Gbenga Agbowuro O. Assistant Lecturer gbenga.agbowuro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
19 Isaac Olopade A. Lecturer II isaac.olopade@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
20 Ismail Olumegbon Lecturer II ismail.olumegbon@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
21 Joseph Owolabi A. Lecturer I joseph.owolabi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
22 Kayode Olabode O. Laboratory Technologist II kayode.olabode@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
23 Kehinde Agbele K. HOD Kehinde.agbele@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
24 Kola Olorunnisola S. Lecturer I kola.olorunnisola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
25 Margaret Olawale D. Lecturer I margaret.olawale@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
26 Mojisola Asowata-Ayodele Lecturer I mojisola.asowata@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
27 Mojisola NKIKO O. Senior Lecturer mojisola.nkiko@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
28 Motunrayo Rotimi O. Technologist motunrayo.rotimi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
29 Olalekan Fadare Lecturer II olalekan.fadare@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
30 Olalekan Ojo L. Lecturer I olalekan.ojo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
31 Adenike Aladeyelu E. Laboratory Technologist II olanike.oladeji@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
32 Olasunkanmi Omojokun S. Assistant Lecturer olasunkanmi.omojokun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
33 Olatunbosun Arowolo Research Assistant olatunbosun.arowolo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
34 Olayinka Osuolale Lecturer I olayinka.osuolale@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
35 Olugbenga Onile S. Lecturer I olugbenga.onile@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
36 Vincent Agada O. Laboratory Technologist II olurotimi.agada@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
37 Olusola Babalola Lecturer II olusola.babalola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
38 Olusola Komolafe O. Professor olusola.komolafe@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
39 Oluwayomi Bankole Assistant Lecturer oluwayomi.bankole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
40 Omotola Dada Senior Lecturer omotola.dada@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
41 Crossby Omotoriogun T. Lecturer I taiwo.omotoriogun@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
42 Titilayo Akinwumi O. Lecturer I titilayo.akinwumi@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
43 Tolu Oloje M. Computer Technologist tolu.oloje@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile