Welcome to Registry Department

REGISTRAR’S WELCOME ADDRESS Welcome to the home page of the Registry of Elizade University, Ilara Mokin, Ondo State, Nigeria. The Registry is the department concerned with the day-to-day administration (other than financial) of the University. It derives its functions and responsibilities from that of the Registrar as defined in the University Law. The Registry is headed by the Registrar, who is the Chief Administrative Officer of the University. The Registrar as the Head of the University Administration, under the supervision of the Vice Chancellor, provides services to enable the University perform its tripartite function of teaching, research and community service by guiding and facilitating the work of the various committees constituted for the proper running of the University. The Registrar facilitates the functions of the organs of governance and their committees in his capacity as Secretary to the statutory bodies, i.e. The Board of Trustees, Governing Council, Senate, Congregation and Convocation. Every activity of the University whether academic, administrative, financial or physical development is subsumed under one or other of these organs of governance and thus, the Registry is the most vital department in the management and administration of the University. The Office of the Registrar also provides customer services regarding admission/enrollment, conducting registration and certifying graduation requirements through its various units. The office, through the Registrar builds secured student data and sets University policies and procedure for their responsible use. For smooth and unruffled efficient management, the Registry of Elizade University is made up of units charged with providing excellent services towards the day-to-day effective administration of the institution. This, for now, comprises of the Registrar’s Office, Human Resource, Academic Affairs, Student Affairs and Council Affairs. The Registrar’s Office harmonizes the activities of these other units apart from its involvement in the formulation and implementation of the University policies. Once again, I welcome you to the Registry of our award winning University. Omololu Adegbenro Registrar


Services

Under Construction

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Omololu Adegbenro Registrar omololu.adegbenro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Rapheal Oladipupo Yakubu Admin Officer II rapheal.yakubu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Elewa Samuel Adeniyi Senior Confidential Secretary samuel.elewa@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Seyi Ogungbenro Edit seyi.ogungbenro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Sunday Victor Oluwadare Principal Assistant Registrar sunday.oluwadare@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Temitope Gabriel Edit temitope.gabriel@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Victoria Titilayo Adidu University Counselor/ Associate Dean of Students victoria.adidu@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Ezekiel Imoleayo Adeniran Principal Assistant Registrar ezekiel.adeniran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Francis Gbenga Ojo Ag. Chief Security Officer francis.oj@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
10 Susan Oluwayemisi Ewuola Senior Confidential Secretary oluwayemisi.ewuola@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile