Moses Oludare AJEWOLE
Director/Head, Information and Communication Technology

Welcome to Information and Communication Technology Department

The Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Unit is nerve centre of the University. It is saddled with the responsibility of ensuring an ICT driven environment based on current technology trends. It is a central service unit that provides ICT facilities for teaching, research and consultancy services within the University and to the outside world. For proper coordination, ICT Unit is divided into Software Development, Network Engineering and System Administration


Services

Under Construction

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Moses Oludare Ajewole Director moses.ajewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Funminiyi Adeniran Network Manager funminiyi.adeniran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Enoch Olumuyiwa Adeagbo Network Engineer I enoch.adeagbo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Samson Abiri System Engineer samson.abiri@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Sulaiman Omolade Adegbenro System Engineer sulaiman.adegbenro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Olamiji Gabriel Programmer olamiji.gabriel@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Oluronke Olubimpe Adaramoye Network Engineer oluronke.adaramoye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
8 Adebusuyi Oriolowo Database Administrator adebusuyi.oriolowo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
9 Joash Ogo Network Engineer II joash.ogo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile