Welcome to Information and Communication Technology Department

Not yet added


Services

Under Construction

Staff

SN Name Position Email
1 Adebusuyi Oriolowo Database Administrator adebusuyi.oriolowo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
2 Enoch Adeagbo Olumuyiwa Network Engineer I enoch.adeagbo@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
3 Funminiyi Adeniran Network Manager funminiyi.adeniran@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
4 Moses Ajewole Oludare Director moses.ajewole@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
5 Olamiji Gabriel Programmer olamiji.gabriel@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
6 Oluronke Adaramoye Olubimpe Network Engineer oluronke.adaramoye@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile
7 Sulaiman Adegbenro Omolade System Engineer sulaiman.adegbenro@elizadeuniversity.edu.ng View Profile